Share this on


Prof. Panayiotis H. Ketikidis

Prof. Panayiotis H. Ketikidis

Chairman of SEERC Management Committee & Academic Director of the Doctoral Programme

Members of Staff

 Christina  Batzaka

Christina Batzaka

Financial Administrator
Dr Adrian  Solomon

Dr Adrian Solomon

Research Associate (Project Manager for Resource Efficiency, Environmental Sustainability & Digital Projects)
 Eleni  Tsimiga

Eleni Tsimiga

Executive Secretary and Doctoral Program Administrator
 Zoi  Xygalata

Zoi Xygalata

Acting Executive Secretary and Doctoral Program Administrator

External Associates

 Angelos  Sanopoulos

Angelos Sanopoulos

External Associate
Dr. Mirjana   Stankovic

Dr. Mirjana Stankovic

External Associate

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
You can disable cookies by modifying the settings in your internet browser’s options.