Share this on

SEERC Management Committee:

Chair: Professor Panayiotis H. Ketikidis

Director: Mr. Nikos Zaharis

Deputy Director: Dr. Adrian Solomon

Business Development Manager: Mr. Anastasios Ntabizas



We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
You can disable cookies by modifying the settings in your internet browser’s options.